Skip to main content
The Musicology Colloquium and Composers’ Forum feature talks by distinguished scholars and composers.


see also Current Graduate Students

Show: Current | Alumni | All


Committee: Steven Pond (chair), Durba Ghosh, Alejandro Madrid, Amanda Weidman
Committee: Neal Zaslaw; Judith Peraino (chair), Annette Richards, Andrew Hicks
Committee: Roger Moseley (chair), Rebecca Harris-Warrick, Annette Richards

Performance Practice

Committee: Rebecca Harris-Warrick (chair), Martin Hatch, Steven Pond, Scott Tucker